Our team

 

“The secret to successful hiring is this: look for the people who want to change the world.”

Marc Benioff, CEO of Salesforce.

 
 
Feffe.jpg

Fredrik
Andersson

Head of Strategy, Tech & Politics
Business development
Innovation
Communication and Public Affairs

fredrik.andersson@milttonlabs.com

assarsson_04.jpg

André
Assarsson

Chief Digital Officer
Digital communications
Public affairs
Training

andre.assarsson@milttonlabs.com

Hanna 3.png

Hanna Marie
Björklund

Specialist
Public Affairs
Corporate Communications
Project Management

hanna.bjorklund@milttonlabs.com

Angelica.jpg

Angelica
Broman

Office Manager, Project Manager
Project management
Event management
Administration

angelica.broman@milttonlabs.com

feffe.jpg

Filip
Enocson

Specialist
Corporate communications
Digital communications
Project management

filip.enocson@milttonlabs.com

Sofia
Fritze

Specialist
Public Affairs
Digital Communications
Project Management

sofia.fritze@milttonlabs.com

Stina
Götbrink

Chief Operating Officer
Strategic communications
Public affairs
Project management

stina.gotbrink@milttonlabs.com
 

press_04.jpg

Gunilla
Herlitz

Chief Executive Officer
Communications, media and marketing
Corporate leadership
Digital transformation

gunilla.herlitz@milttonlabs.com

 
JOhan Hjelmstrand_01.jpg

Johan
Hjelmstrand

Chief Data Officer
Data analysis
Digital Campaigns
Public affairs


johan.hjelmstrand@milttonlabs.com

image.png

Artur
Hulu

Specialist
Public Affairs
Digital Communications
Social Media Trainings


artur.hulu@milttonlabs.com

skrapan_emma_03.jpg

Emma
Ophus

Specialist
Public Affairs
Digital Communications
Project Management


emma.ophus@milttonlabs.com

harris_miltton_labs_06.jpg

Haris
Serhatlic

Chief Digital Marketing Officer
Digital Transformation
Conversion Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Customer Relationship Management

haris.serhatlic@milttonlabs.com