Our team

 

“The secret to successful hiring is this: look for the people who want to change the world.”

Marc Benioff, CEO of Salesforce.

 
 
press_04.jpg

Gunilla
Herlitz

Chief Executive Officer

Communications, media and marketing
Corporate leadership
Digital transformation


 

 

 

 

gunilla.herlitz@milttonlabs.com
 

 

Feffe.jpg

Fredrik
Andersson

Head of Strategy, Tech & Politics
Business development
Innovation
Communication and Public Affairs

Fredrik is a partner of Miltton International and Head of Strategy, Tech & Politics at Miltton Group. He is an appreciated trusted advisor with over 20 years of experienc, was one of two main shareholders at Prime Group, and the head of Public Affairs.

fredrik.andersson@milttonlabs.com

assarsson_04.jpg

André
Assarsson

Chief Digital Officer

Digital communications
Public affairs
Training

André is one of Sweden’s most prominent experts on strategic public affairs communication in digital channels. He's got an extensive background in politics on national, regional and local level and heads Timbro's Digital Academy.

andre.assarsson@milttonlabs.com

Stina
Götbrink

Chief Operating Officer

Strategic communications
Public affairs
Project management

Stina manages large corporate communication and public affairs projects. Previously, Stina was deputy Managing Director of Novamedia Swedish Postcode Lottery. She's also a former diplomat, with 12 years of service.
 

stina.gotbrink@milttonlabs.com

 
JOhan Hjelmstrand_01.jpg

Johan
Hjelmstrand

Chief Data Officer
Data analysis
Digital Campaign
Public affairs

johan.hjelmstrand@milttonlabs.com

Hanna 3.png

Hanna Marie
Björklund

Specialist
Public Affairs
Corporate Communications
Project Management

hanna.bjorklund@milttonlabs.com

 

feffe.jpg

Filip
Enocson

Specialist
Corporate communications
Digital communications
Project management

filip.enocson@milttonlabs.com

 
Angelica.jpg

Angelica
Broman

Office Manager, Project Manager
Project management
Event management
Administration

angelica.broman@milttonlabs.com

skrapan_emma_03.jpg

Emma
Ophus

Specialist
Public Affairs
Digital Communications
Project Management

emma.ophus@milttonlabs.com

 
harris_miltton_labs_06.jpg

Haris
Serhatlic

Chief Digital Marketing Officer
Digital Transformatio
Conversion Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Customer Relationship Management

haris.serhatlic@milttonlabs.com

Sofia
Fritze

Specialist
Public Affairs
Digital Communications
Project Management


sofia.fritze@milttonlabs.com